Contact Technology Services

Department Main Number: 403-227-7063      
       
Ephraim Kruger - Technology Support / Help Desk 403-227-7063 ekruger@cesd73.ca Profile
Myles Doupe - Central LAN Tech 403-227-7092 mdoupe@cesd73.ca Profile
Paul Matsune - Core Services Manager 403-227-7094 pmatsune@cesd73.ca Profile
Ted Harvey - Director of Technology 403-227-8005 tharvey@cesd73.ca Profile
       
Mandy Nelson Administrative Assistant 403-227-7062 mpusey@cesd73.ca Profile
Karyn Barber - Associate Superintendent
403-227-7051
       
Tyler Fegan - LAN Tech 403-227-7893 tfegan@cesd73.ca  
Troy Popma - LAN Tech 403-227-7895 tpopma@cesd73.ca  
Jim Turner - LAN Tech 403-227-7897 jimturner@cesd73.ca  
Lyle Schulz - LAN Tech 403-227-7899 lschulz@cesd73.ca  
       
       
Sheila Briggs - Tech EA Bowden
Olds Elementary
sbriggs@cesd73.ca  
Dawna Pickering - Tech EA C. P. Blakely dawnapickering@cesd73.ca  
Trish Murphy - Tech EA Cremona trishmurphy@cesd73.ca  
Kathy Huston - Tech EA Delburne khuston@cesd73.ca  
Ry McGibney - Tech EA Didsbury rmcgibney@cesd73.ca  
Deb Schultz - Tech EA Fox Run dschultz@cesd73.ca  
Jane Liesch-Giles - Tech EA H. J. Cody jlieschgiles@cesd73.ca  
Sheila Raposo - Tech EA Hugh Sutherland sraposo@cesd73.ca  
Kristie Fehr - Tech EA Innisfail Campus kfehr@cesd73.ca  
Shawna Cevraini - Tech EA Olds Koinonia
Horizon
Deer Meadow
scevraini@cesd73.ca  
Don Jorgensen - Tech EA Olds High djorgensen@cesd73.ca  
Trina Sveinson - Tech EA Poplar Ridge tsveinson@cesd73.ca  
Kathy Hetherington - Tech EA Penhold Crossing khetherington@cesd73.ca  
Ashley Lester - Tech EA Penhold School alester@cesd73.ca  
Kathy Hetherington - Tech EA Spruce View khetherington@cesd73.ca  
Nicky Lagoutte - Tech EA Steffie Woima nlagoutte@cesd73.ca