Contact Employee Services

People Services

   
Ray Hoppins - Associate Superintendent 403-227-7071 rhoppins@cesd73.ca
Bonnie Pickering - Administrative Assistant 403-227-7090 bpickering@cesd73.ca
Jennifer Schneider - Administrative Assistant 403-227-7052 jschneider@cesd73.ca
Tina Johnson - Receptionist 403-227-7070 tjohnson@cesd73.ca

Pay & Benefits

   
Susan Roy - Treasurer 403-227-7078 sroy@cesd73.ca
Becky Voghell - Payroll Coordinator 403-227-7091 bvoghell@cesd73.ca 
Samantha Freschette - Pay and Benefits Administrator 403-227-8003 sfreschette@cesd73.ca
Angie Krause - Finance/Pay and Benefits Administrator 403-227-7076 akrause@cesd73.ca
Rita Paradis - Pay and Benefits Administrator 403-227-7068 rparadis@cesd73.ca